Elementary School

Cookie Bodie, Kindergarten
CBS Kindergarten since 1985
email: cbodie@curtisbaptist.org
Allison Rhoades, Kindergarten,
M.A. Early Childhood Education
University of Georgia
e-mail: arhoades@curtisbaptist.org
Nancy Haywood
1st Grade, B.A., Elementary Education
Augusta State University
email: nhaywood@curtisbaptist.org
Jennifer Coffey
2nd Grade, B.A., Elementary Education
Berea College
email: jcoffey@curtisbaptist.org
Nicole Gossage
4th grade, B.A., Elementary Education
University of North Florida
email: ngossage@curtisbaptist.org
Beth Hensley
5th Grade, B.A., Early Childhood Education
Augusta State University
email: bhensley @curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Technology Instructor
B.T., Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Jennie Downs
Music 4K – 5th
email: jdowns@curtisbaptist.org
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
BAS, Sienna Heights University
MLIS, Florida State University
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org
Wanda Jones, Elementary Learning Place
M.A. Education, Georgia College
email: wjones@curtisbaptist.org
Sue Ford, Art
B.S. Elementary Education
Tennessee Temple University
Angie Phillips
1st Grade Teacher Assistant
email: aphillips@curtisbaptist.org
Shelley Glass, PE
B.A. Sociology, Augusta University
email: sglass@curtisbaptist.org
Holly Proulx, 3rd Grade
B.S. Elementary Education
M.A Education, Liberty University
email: hproulx@curtisbaptist.org