High School

Ashley Morris,
Science
B.S. Biology/Geology from
University of South Carolina;
e-mail: amorris@curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Technology Instructor
Graphic Design and Computer I
B.T. from Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Gina Turner, English
B.A., English
Government
Augusta State University
email: gturner@curtisbaptist.org
Jamie McKie
Biology, Chemistry, Physical Science,
Art, Bible
B.A. Secondary Christian Ed.
Trinity Baptist College,
e-mail: jmckie@curtisbaptist.org
Jennifer Smith-Mojica ,
High School Spanish,
Economics, English tutoring
B.A. Cultural Anthropology/Spanish from
University of West Florida;
M.A. Education from Ashford University
e-mail: jmojica@curtisbaptist.org
Larry Ford, Dean of Men, History and Bible
B.A., Bible
Tennessee Temple University
email: lford@curtisbaptist.org
Mallory Koone, Middle and High School Math
BS, Math and Coaching
MED, Secondary Education
Milligan College
e-mail: mkoone@curtisbaptist.org
Maria Swanson, Algebra I, II, III
B.S., Mathematics
Augusta State University
email: mswanson@curtisbaptist.org
Michelle Sterling, History, English, Bible
BBA, Stephen F. Austin University
Secondary Education,
The University of Texas, Tyler
email: mmsterling@curtisbaptist.org