High School

Mrs. Angela Lowry, History
Masters in Public Administration,
B.A. in History from
Grand Canyon University
email: alowry@curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Technology Instructor
Graphic Design and Computer I
B.T. from Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Corwin Kulig
Physical Education and Weight Training
Bachelor of Science in Psychology,
Truett McConnell University
email: ckulig@curtisbaptist.org
Joseph Staton
Physical Education
B.S Health and Recreation, Voorhees College
M.S. Higher Education Administration,
Southern New Hampshire University
email: jstaton@curtisbaptist.org
Virginia Best, Science
B.S. Science & Religion,
Liberty University
M.A. Curriculum and Bible Literacy,
Concordia University
email: vbest@curtisbaptist.org
Michelle Bureau
English Yearbook
B.S. English, Augusta University
email: mbureau@curtisbaptist.org
Jacqueline Guzman
Spanish
B.G.S. Elementary Education, Spanish Minor,
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
email: jguzman@curtisbaptist.org
Matt Mundy, Math, Bible
BA, Communications, Augusta University
email: mmundy@curtisbaptist.org
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
BAS, Sienna Heights University
MLIS, Florida State University
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org