High School

Charles Holaway, Technology Instructor
B.T., Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Virginia Best, Science
B.S. Science & Religion,
Liberty University
M.Ed. Curriculum and Bible Literacy,
Concordia University
email: vbest@curtisbaptist.org
Michelle Bureau
English, Yearbook
B.S. English, Augusta University
email: mbureau@curtisbaptist.org
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
BAS, Sienna Heights University
MLIS, Florida State University
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org
Alexa Harper, High School Learning Place
BS Elementary and Special Education
Grand Canyon University
email: aharper@curtisbaptist.org
Becky Allen, High School Learning Place
email: ballen@curtisbaptist.org