Middle School

Yvette Goldman, Dean of Women,
Lead Teacher,
Literature/Grammar
B.A., Bible, Carolina University of Theology
M.A., Christian Counseling,
Carolina University of Theology
B.S., General Studies, Liberty University
email: ygoldman@curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Technology Instructor
Graphic Design and Computer I
B.T. from Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Corwin Kulig
Physical Education and Weight Training
Bachelor of Science in Psychology,
Truett McConnell University
email: ckulig@curtisbaptist.org
Mallory Koone, Middle and High School Math
BS, Math and Coaching
MED, Secondary Education
Milligan College
e-mail: mkoone@curtisbaptist.org
Michelle Sterling,
Middle School History, English, and Bible
BBA, Stephen F. Austin University
Secondary Education,
The University of Texas, Tyler
email: mmsterling@curtisbaptist.org
Jason Johnson, Math & Music
Kwane Welcher, Math, Bible, Health
Susan Hutchinson, Science
email: shutchinson@curtisbaptist.org