Support

Deb Ulrich, Admissions Director
email: admissions@curtisbaptist.org
Kay Cook, Administrative Assistant
email: kcook@curtisbaptist.org
Tina Hadden, Administrative Assistant
email: thadden@curtisbaptist.org
Sherry West, Financial Secretary
email: swest@curtisbaptist.org
Heidi Dodd, Administrative Assistant
email: hdodd@curtisbaptist.org
Gail Glover, Front Door Receptionist
email: gglover@curtisbaptist.org
Kathy Johnston, Food Services
Tracy Hall, Food Service Manager
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org