High School

Virginia Best, Science
B.S. Science & Religion,
Liberty University
M.Ed. Curriculum and Bible Literacy,
Concordia University
email: vbest@curtisbaptist.org
Lauren Plecha, History
B.A. Political Science
Augusta University
email: lplecha@curtisbaptist.org
Katie Holland, Math
B.S. Mathematics/H.S. P.E. and Health
Augusta State University
email: kholland@curtisbaptist.org
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
BAS, Sienna Heights University
MLIS, Florida State University
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org
Alexa Harper, High School Learning Place
BS Elementary and Special Education
Grand Canyon University
email: aharper@curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Robotics/Cybersecurity
B.T., Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Lisa Ingle, Spanish
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
email: Lingle@curtisbaptist.org
Larry Ford, Bible
Tennessee Temple University
email: lford@curtisbaptist.org
Donna Cason, High School English
B. A. Communications
Augusta State University
M.A. Teaching, Secondary English
Augusta State University
email: dcason@curtisbaptist.org