High School

Virginia Best, Science
B.S. Science & Religion,
Liberty University
M.Ed. Curriculum and Bible Literacy,
Concordia University
email: vbest@curtisbaptist.org
Michelle Bureau
English, Yearbook/Journalism
B.S. English, Augusta University
email: mbureau@curtisbaptist.org
Lauren Plecha, History
B.A. Political Science
Augusta University
email: lplecha@curtisbaptist.org
Katie Holland, Math
B.S. Mathematics
Augusta State University
email: kholland@curtisbaptist.org
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
BAS, Sienna Heights University
MLIS, Florida State University
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org
Alexa Harper, High School Learning Place
BS Elementary and Special Education
Grand Canyon University
email: aharper@curtisbaptist.org
Becky Allen, High School Learning Place
email: ballen@curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Robotics/Cybersecurity
B.T., Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Scott Phillips, Health & P.E.
M.Ed., Liberty University
email: sphillips@curtisbaptist.org
Lydia Ulrich, Art
B.S. Early Childhood Education
Truett McConnell University
email: lulrich@curtisbaptist.org
Lisa Ingle, Spanish
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
email: Lingle@curtisbaptist.org
Larry Ford, Bible
Tennessee Temple University
email: lford@curtisbaptist.org