Learning Place

Terese Denney,
Coordinator of Learning Place
Middle School LP teacher
B.S., Elementary Education
Tennessee Temple University
M.Ed.,Special Education
Augusta State University
email: tdenney@curtisbaptist.org
Wanda Jones, Elementary Learning Place
M.A. Education, Georgia College
email: wjones@curtisbaptist.org
Becky Allen, High School Learning Place
email: ballen@curtisbaptist.org
LaTonia Smiley
Life Access Class
B.S. in General Studies,
Toccoa Falls College
email: Lsmiley@curtisbaptist.org
Alexa Harper, High School Learning Place
BS Elementary and Special Education
Grand Canyon University
email: aharper@curtisbaptist.org
Mrs. Heather Arnold, 6 & 7 LP
B.S. Special Education,
M.A. Teaching and Learning
email: harnold@curtisbaptist.org