Middle School

Yvette Goldman, Dean of Women,
Lead Teacher,
Literature/Grammar
B.A., Bible, Carolina University of Theology
M.A., Christian Counseling,
Carolina University of Theology
B.S., General Studies, Liberty University
email: ygoldman@curtisbaptist.org
Michelle Sterling,
Middle School History, and Bible
BBA, Stephen F. Austin University
Secondary Education,
The University of Texas, Tyler
email: mmsterling@curtisbaptist.org
Laurie Wombles, Science, Art
B.S. Early Childhood Education
MS Science Certification
Augusta State University
e-mail: lwombles@curtisbaptist.org
Sarah Gardner, Librarian
BAS, Sienna Heights University
MLIS, Florida State University
email: sgardner@curtisbaptist.org
LaTonia Smiley
Life Access Class
B.A. Music, Toccoa Falls College
email: lsmiley@curtisbaptist.org
Becky Allen, Middle School Learning Place Aide
email: ballen@curtisbaptist.org
Charles Holaway, Technology Instructor
B.T., Southern Bible Institute
e-mail: cholaway@curtisbaptist.org
Heather Arnold, 6 & 7 LP
B.S. Special Education
M.A. Teaching and Learning
email: harnold@curtisbaptist.org
Shelley Glass, PE
B.A. Sociology, Augusta University
email: sglass@curtisbaptist.org
Esther Wilson, Middle School Math
B.A. Mathematics Education
Tennessee Temple University
email: ewilson@curtisbaptist.org
Anna Schaeffer, 6th Grade
B.A. English Augusta University
M.A. Ministry to Women
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
email: aschaeffer@curtisbaptist.org